free website templates

AMOS-17 LAUNCH

AMOS-17 LIVE LAUNCH SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, August 6 for launch of AMOS-17 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The launch window opens at 6:53 p.m. EDT, or 22:53 UTC, and closes at 8:21 p.m. EDT, or 00:21 UTC on August 7. The satellite will be deployed approximately 31 minutes after liftoff


© Spacecom 2019